The Board Of Trustees

Under the current Educational administration in New Zealand, the elected Board of Trustees is responsible for the governance of the school. Such matters as budget approval, staff appointments, maintenance and improvement of property are among the range of responsibilities of the Board of Trustees.
All meetings of the board are public meetings and parents can attend. Meetings are usually held on Thursday's (week four and week nine) of each school term, in the meeting room unless otherwise published in the school newsletter. Board of Trustees meeting minutes can be requested and viewed at the school office.

Current Board Of Trustees Members

Matt Collier
Nigel Easson
Millie Grenfell
Teacher Representative
Karen Watson
Kerri Booth
Jamie Hamilton
Jessica Glassey
Stephen Wright