Production and Prize-giving 2016

End of Year Production and Prize-giving 2016 - what an amazing evening we had on Tuesday night. The children's singing, dancing, acting and prop making came together amazingly and resulted in a thoroughly entertaining performance. As a school community we can all be collectively proud of the children's efforts! 

We need to also take the opportunity to commend the wonderful speeches written and delivered by our Year 6 leavers. They are a wonderful reflection of what Sheffield School stands for and our 2016 graduates certainly showcased their potential on Tuesday evening.

Award Winners
Well done to the following children who received awards at our 2016 prize-giving:

Year 1 P.E.A.K. Award - Oliver Kelly
Year 2 P.E.A.K. Award - Tessa Dalley
Year 3 P.E.A.K. Award - Madeline Judd
Year 4 P.E.A.K. Award - Madeleine Watson
Year 5 P.E.A.K. Award - Jessica Booth
Year 6 P.E.A.K. Award - Alex Wright
Swimming Trophy - Laura Wason
The Arts Cultural AwardElise Whitwell
Te Reo Maori Pikorua - Neve Molloy
Sportsperson of the Year - Brayden Barnhill
21st Century Learner - Ally Cooper & Logan Barrett
Leadership Award - Coco Edwards
Academic Excellence - Emma Ozanne
Citizenship Award - Kiara Paterson
Best All-Rounder Trophy - Jaida Banks
Sheffield Service Award - Nathan Croy

Media Gallery

Production "Sheffield News Tonight"
36 media items
Awards 2016
17 media items
Leavers 2016
20 media items
Awards 2015
9 media items
Leavers 2015
18 media items
Production "Locked In The Library"
12 media items